UK Parliamentary General Election

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents & Election Sub Agents

Constituency	Midlothian County
Date of Election	Thursday 12 December 2019

I, Grace Vickers, Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent/Sub Agent	Address of Election Agent/Sub Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims, etc may be sent
Owen George Thompson	Kelly Parry	8 Burnbank Grove, Loanhead, EH20 9NX	8 Burnbank Grove, Loanhead, EH20 9NX
Steve Arrundale	David McDonald	26 Broomhill Avenue, Penicuik, EH26 9EG	26 Broomhill Avenue, Penicuik, EH26 9EG
Steve Arrundale	Ross Laird (Sub Agent)	41 Kirkhill Road, Penicuik, EH26 8JB	26 Broomhill Avenue, Penicuik, EH26 9EG
Danielle Rowley	Bernard Harkins	70 Ravensheugh Road, Musselburgh, EH21 7SY	Campaign Office, 97 High Street, Dalkeith, EH22 1AX
Rebecca Jane Fraser	Kieran Munro	13 Park Road, Newtongrange, EH22 4JW	15 Park Road, Eskbank, Dalkeith, EH22 3DF
Rebecca Jane Fraser	Jonathan Deb (Sub Agent)	74/6 Spottiswoode Street, Edinburgh	15 Park Road, Eskbank, Dalkeith, EH22 3DF

Dr Grace Vickers Returning Officer Election Office Midlothian House Buccleuch Street DALKEITH Midlothian EH22 1DN

20 November 2019

