## **UK Parliamentary Election** Midlothian County Parliamentary Constituency Thursday 12 December 2019



## Notice of Poll – Part 2 Situation of the Polling Stations and the Voters Entitled to Vote Therein

- The POLL for the above election will take place on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7.00 am and 10.00 pm. 1
- The Returning Officer hereby gives Notice that the situation of the polling stations and the voters assigned to each in this 2 election shall be as follows:

Electoral Ward	Distinctive Letters	Situation of Polling Station(s)	Persons entitled to vote	Electoral Ward	Distinctive Letters	Situation of Polling Station(s)	Persons entitled to vote
1 PENICUIK 2 BONNYRIGG	MS1A	Penicuik North Kirk 95 John Street Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area	5 MIDLOTHIAN EAST	MN5A	King's Park Primary School (New Building) 20 Croft Street Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MS1B	Cornbank St James Primary School 34 Marchburn Drive Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area		MN5B	St David's RC Primary School Lauder Road Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MS1C	Cuiken Primary School 150 Cuiken Terrace Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area		MN5C	Lawfield Primary School 26 Lawfield Road Mayfield	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MS1D	Penicuik YMCA/YWCA 58 Queensway Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area		MN5D	Newbattle Community Campus Newbattle Road Easthouses Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MS1E	Ladywood Leisure Centre 14A Yarrow Court Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 1 – Penicuik in the Midlothian local government area		MN5E	Cousland Village Hall Hadfast Road Cousland	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2A	Lasswade Pavilion Lasswade Park Lasswade	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area		MN5F	Pathhead Pavilion Callender Park Pathhead	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2B	The Lasswade Centre Eskdale Drive Bonnyrigg	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area		MN5G	Fala Village Hall Fala	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 5 Midlothian East in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2C	Lasswade Primary School 7A Pendreich Drive Bonnyrigg	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area	6 MIDLOTHIAN SOUTH	MS6A	Penicuik North Kirk 95 John Street Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2D	Bonnyrigg Primary School Cockpen Road Bonnyrigg	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area		MS6B	Temple Village Hall 30 Temple Village Temple	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MN2G	Burnbrae Primary School 144 Burnbrae Road Bonnyrigg	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 2 - Bonnyrigg in the Midlothian local government area		MS6C	Newbattle Community Learning Centre 67 Gardiner Place Newtongrange	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
3 DALKEITH	MNЗA	Danderhall Leisure Centre Newton Church Road Danderhall	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 – Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area		MS6D	Newtongrange Church Hall Sixth Street, Newtongrange	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MN3B	King's Park Primary School (Old Building) 20 Croft Street Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 – Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area		MS6E	Gorebridge Leisure Centre Hunterfield Road Gorebridge.	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MN3C	Cowden Park Pavilion Salters Road Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 – Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area		MS6F	Birkenside Sports Pavilion Rosebery Crescent Gorebridge	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MN3D	St David's RC Primary School Lauder Road Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 – Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area		MS6G	Middleton Village Hall 54 Borthwick Castle Terrace North Middleton	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 6 Midlothian South in the Midlothian local government area
	MN3E	Dalkeith Schools Community Campus 1 Cousland Road Dalkeith	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 3 – Dalkeith in the Midlothian local government area				
4 MIDLOTHIAN WEST	MN4A	Bilston Primary School Park Avenue Bilston	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area	Only those persons registered to vote in the constituency and aged 18 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote. You can find more information about your polling place on our website www.midlothian.gov.uk/elections			
	MS4B	Glencorse Primary School Graham's Road Milton Bridge Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area				
	MS4C	Mauricewood Primary School 11 Muirhead Place Greenlaw Mains Penicuik	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area				
	MS4D	The Glencorse Centre 4 Firth Road Auchendinny	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area				
	MN4E	St Matthew's RC Primary School 32 Carnethie Street Rosewell	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area				
	MN4F	Roslin Community Hall Pentland View Place Roslin	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area	Dr Grace Vicker Returning Office 14 November 2	er	Midlothian House, 40-46 Buccleuch Street 9 Dalkeith,	
	MN4G	Loanhead Centre George Avenue Loanhead	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area	EH22 1DN			
	MN4H	Loanhead Centre George Avenue Loanhead	Electors registered in part of Electoral Ward No 4 – Midlothian West in the Midlothian local government area		Published an	d printed by the above Retu	rning Officer